Search

New York City Child Development Support Corporation Agencies

New York City Child Development Support Corporation Ms. Marcia Rowe Riddick, Executive Director

Ms. Rhonda Carloss-Smith, Director of Child Care Services 352-358 Classon Ave., 2nd floor Brooklyn, NY 11238 Phone: (718) 398-6738, ext. 8401 - Marcia Rowe Riddick (718) 398-6738, ext. 8058 - Rhonda Carloss-Smith (888) 469-5999 - Toll Free Fax: (718) 398-6182 Email: mriddick@cdscnyc.org Website: www.cdscnyc.org www.nycccrr.org Chinese American Planning Council, Inc. Wayne Ho, President & CEO Judy Ah-Yune, Director of Manhattan Community Services Sumon Chin, Director of Asian Child Care Resource & Referral 165 Eldridge Street (CCR&R site) New York, NY 10002 150 Elizabeth Street New York, NY 10012 Phone: (212) 941-0030 ext. 207, ext. 202 (888) 469-5999 - Toll Free Fax: (212) 226-5351 Email: who@cpc-nyc.org - Wayne Ho jah-yune@cpc-nyc.org - Judy Ah-Yune schin@cpc-nyc.org - Sumon Chin Website: www.childcarecpc.org www.nycccrr.org Committee for Hispanic Children & Families, Inc. (CHCF) Ramon Peguero, President and CEO Ms. Diana Noriega, Chief Program Officer Ms. Jocelyn Rodriguez, Director for the Early Care and Education Institute 75 Broad Street, Suite #620 New York, NY 10004 Phone: (212) 206-1090 (888) 469-5999 - Toll Free Fax: (212) 206-8093 Email: rpeguero@chcfinc.org jrodriguez@chcfinc.org Website: www.chcfinc.org www.nycccrr.org Day Care Council of New York, Inc. Ms. Andrea Anthony, Executive Director Mr. Jon Pinkos, Child Care Division Director 2082 Lexington Avenue, 2nd fl. New York, NY 10035 Phone: (212) 206-7818 (888) 469-5999 - Toll Free Fax: (212) 206-7836 Email: aanthony@dccnyinc.org - Andrea Anthony jpinkos@dccnyinc.org - Jon Pinkos Website: www.dccnyinc.org www.nycccrr.org

0 views

©2019 by ECE On The Move. Proudly created with Wix.com